I’m back

Hi there. I haven’t written for quite long time. Probably nobody visits this blog now, but I don’t care.

I decided to wake this blog up. The reason is – I’d like to improve my written English. I want to stay in touch with the language I used to speak for almost a year. Besides, someone may find useful the stuff I write.

What I’m going to write about? That’s a tough question – lack of topics is often the beginning of the end of a blogger. I’ll start with some updates from my personal life (and I don’t care that no one is interested – I just want to practice English), maybe some tips for Linux or Aspire One users. I can’t exclude more personal posts, like my opinions about current affairs.

So expect a new post soon!

Leave a Reply

